Healing through
Naturopathy
and Yoga

Jindal Naturecure Reviews

Jindal Naturecure Institute, Bangalore is one of the most popular alternate therapy centres in India. Naturopathy is a way of life, it is a philosophy and we look at holistic healing to help our patients manage their diseases and disorders. Very effective with lifestyle disorders and pain management, it combines dietary changes, exercise, yoga and manipulative therapies. Being a leading yoga institute in Bangalore, we have top yoga practitioners and professionals working with us to assist patients with pain management.

At JNI, we treat a variety of diseases from arthritis, menstrual disorders, hormonal problems, blood pressure and sugar and various other lifestyle based disorders and stress related disorders. Jindal Naturecure reviews from patients highlight our focus on a balanced lifestyle to combat most problems and we strive to delve into the root cause of problems before beginning treatment. We have state of the art diagnostic facilities and we are invested in finding out the problem first and then proceed to consider various treatment approaches before drawing up a personalized plan.

We advocate vegetarianism and we are against any form of substance abuse for we believe that such habits don’t just deteriorate health, they are social evils and wreak havoc on the society too! Jindal Naturecure Institute ratings and reviews online talk about our strict schedules and how they have helped patients come out of serious problems such as obesity, thyroid issues and other lifestyle disorders. Meditation, yoga, exercise, a healthy diet and avoiding certain food items and habits based on the problem at hand can do wonders to the body. Check out some of the Jindal Naturecure reviews from our patients below.

Tags: Jindal Naturecure Institute, Jindal Naturecure Institute Bangalore, Jindal Naturecure Institute Ratings and Reviews, Jindal Naturecure Institute Review, Jindal Nature care

User Reviews

Jindal Naturecure Institute Bangalore rated 4.5 / 5 based on 12 Reviews

4.5

Feeling Positive with the alternative therapy at Jindal Naturopathy Hospital

I recently started having issues with my bleeding. Even after taking endless medicines and home-based recipes to control my heavy bleeding, I was not able to observe the desired results. It was then I came across the natural alternative therapy offered by Jindal Naturecure Institute in Bangalore. I thought of giving it a try at the same time. After following the natural care regime for over six months now, I have started experiencing positive changes in my body.

Read MoreBhoomika

16 Aug 2019

5.0

Best treatments based on natural methods! Great improvement after treatment!

As I was struggling with arthritis for the most part of my life, it became quite difficult during recent years. Even exercising became a painful experience for me. This was when I decided to switch to a natural form of treatment, including yoga. I came to Jindal Naturecure Institute in Bangalore as it was offering natural therapy for treating arthritis. Here they gave me a treatment plan based on my body and arthritis pain. I have already started observing improvements due to the treatment. I am really thankful to them!

Read MoreManoj Soni

16 Aug 2019

4.5

I have been visiting Jindal for the last four years

For my thyroid problem, I got treatment at the Jindal Naturecure Institute in Bangalore. They suggested me with different natural therapies during the treatment. Though initially, I found it difficult to keep up with the strict schedules of the treatment I had to follow, but now I am only grateful to the natural treatment that the experts here provided me. I have been able to manage my thyroid condition naturally without any side effects. In the last two years, I visited the place twice and feel improvement in my overall health as well. The natural surroundings of the institute are peaceful as well. It only helps in promoting health and wellness.

Read MoreChitra

16 Aug 2019

Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews

5.0

I have been visiting Jindal for the last four years

Natural therapeutics at Jindal Naturecure Institute has helped me in dealing with chronic body pain that I was suffering from several years. They follow a specialized naturopathy treatment therapy that focuses on five elements of nature for treating a wide number of diseases and health conditions. The experts at Jindal Naturecure Institute follow the principle that the only way to heal diseases is by bringing back the elemental balance in the body through a disease-specific protocol. I have been going to the institute for over four years now.

Read MoreKriti Chauhan

16 Aug 2019

Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews

5.0

Best choice to relieve from stress and anxiety naturally

Work pressure, unhealthy eating and poor lifestyle habits are taking a toll on our lives. This isn’t just my story but everyone working in Bangalore’s flourishing IT industry. Luckily, I was on time to get admission into the 10-days naturopathy treatment programme in Jindal Naturecure Institute. It was an invigorating experience relieving from stress and anxiety amid meditation, Yoga practices, herbal massages and other therapies. It is definitely one of the best choices in my life.

Read MoreMamta

06 Jun 2019

Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews

5.0

Detoxification treatment for a healthy condition

Most people run for medications, surgeries and what not to get treated for diseases and illness. But drugless treatment is the new trend today and Jindal Naturecure Institute is doing it well. I can say it from my own experience as I took my detoxification treatment from there. It was a mix of herbal therapies, yoga asanas and diet changes. And here I am – feeling fresh, healthy and stress-free!

Read MoreAshwin Jani

06 Jun 2019

A Big Thanks to Jindal for making me self confident

Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews

5.0

Jindal nature cure hospital helped me deal with my obesity and stress issues. Every time I stressed out, I used to binge eat. This increased my weight and also made me emotionally depressed. I stayed in Jindal for 15 days. Adapting to their diet plan was initially very tough for me as it consisted mostly of fruits and vegetables. The taste was also completely different. Being used to fast foods, my taste buds were protesting quite vehemently. But I could see the positive effects of it in my body. After my treatment period was done I lost a lot of extra fat and now I’m at an ideal weight range. I’m really proud and self confident about myself now. Thanks to Jindal.

Read MoreChirag

08 May 2019

Happy with the natural treatment. Feeling Positive

Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews

5.0

I went to Jindal to get treatment for my wheezing and breathing troubles. Their yoga routine helped me greatly to control it. Also, the doctor told me that my stress was making the wheezing worse. With yoga and meditation, I now learnt to positively manage stress. I am happy that I found a treatment that is natural.

Read MorePriyanka

08 May 2019

Had a good natural treatment at Jindal

Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews

4.5

Came to Jindal Naturopathy hospital for high blood pressure and diabetics treatment. Stayed in economy accommodation for 10 days. The doctors personally spoke to me also the assistants were helpful. Good place for natural treatment, though they are little strict!

Read MoreRandhir

08 May 2019

A relaxing experience and a comfortable place for treatment

Jindal Naturecure Reviews Jindal Naturecure Reviews Jindal Naturecure Institute Reviews Jindal Naturecure Institute Reviews

4.0

A couple of weeks ago, I was in Jindal naturopathy hospital for migraine treatment. When I went for treatment, first they showed the place where we will stay for 10 days. I booked an economy cottage, but it was neat and clean. It also had basic amenities, so I was comfortable staying there. the staff were also very courteous and helpful. The naturopathy doctor spoke well and listened to all the difficulties I was saying. It was a relaxing experience in this hospital.

Read MoreDarshan Joshi

26 Apr 2019

Relax and get the best natural treatments

Jindal Naturecure Reviews Jindal Naturecure Reviews Jindal Naturecure Institute Reviews Jindal Naturecure Bangalore Reviews Jindal Naturecure Institute Reviews

4.5

The first thing you notice when you go into Jindal Naturecure Hospital is the wide space, beautiful lawns and so many trees. Also, there are plenty of birds here. The entire place is relaxing and calming. The facilities are also top notch and the technicians really know their job! The food that they give is sourced from their farm inside the campus. I really think that Jindal hospital is the best place to go for naturopathy treatment for any condition.

Read MoreShashwat

26 Apr 2019

Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews

5.0

Enjoyed the nature at Jindal Naturecure and satisfied with the treatment

When I was taking diabetes treatment in Jindal hospital I stayed in the cottage inside the campus. Every morning, we would get up early and go for walk inside the campus. We could see many beautiful birds, the gardens were also so very beautiful. Then we will go to the farm inside the campus and they will be harvesting vegetables for food. Staying there, getting naturopathy treatment and enjoying nature. Best treatment for me.

Read MoreSanjay

13 Feb 2019

Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews

4.0

Relieved from my neck problem! Thanks Jindal!

I was having severe neck problem which was identified as spondylosis. I came to Dr. Gauripriya in Jindal hospital for help, and she examined thoroughly and suggested some exercises. But even then my problem persists. Then she asked for certain massages and identified the exact problem. My pain was related to nervous disorientation, she started the treatment. The pain was severe and it has affected my routine life a lot. Now I am a happy person. Thanks Dr. Gauripriya for your expertise.

Read MoreAsha

13 Feb 2019

Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews

5.0

Got Naturopathy treatment for migraine headache

Last 10 days I stayed in Jindal naturopathy hospital for migraine treatment. I stayed in villa. It was comfortable and had all facilities. Doctor told me that they will give diet and at right times we should eat. From morning to evening there was yoga, walks, treatment and all. Now, I am feeling fresher and nice. I am planning to follow the diet and do the asanas they suggested, so that my migraine pain doesn’t become so bad again.

Read MoreYashoda

13 Feb 2019

Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews

4.0

Best treatment! Completely Natural way of curing

Excellent place for natural treatment. Came to this hospital for arthritis treatment. Now, cured and didn’t use any drugs at all! Best way nature way curing.

Read MoreKishore

13 Feb 2019

Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews

5.0

Jindal Naturecure - The place for great wellness

I was suffering from Obesity. I felt upset and planned to take treatment for my disorder. My friend suggested Jindal Naturecure for my problem. I visited Jindal Naturecure and took the naturopathy treatment. First two days was little difficult for me to follow the diet routine and do the exercises. But, Within a few days my weight started decreasing. I continued the exercises and diet routines as they instructed me. After completing the treatment, I was amazed by my weight. Thanks a lot, Jindal.

Read MoreKanika

04 Jan 2019

Best quality treatments

Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews

4.5

I am a regular visitor of Jindal for the past few years due to their best quality treatments. Two years ago, I was admitted here for physiotherapy treatment for my leg pain. I was amazed by the result I got after the treatment. I recommend this hospital to everyone I know and whenever mine or my family is ill with physical problems, Jindal is the first option we choose.

Read MoreAkhilesh Bhatt

04 Jan 2019

A great thanks to Jindal

Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews

4.0

I was struggling with rheumatoid arthritis for a while. I consulted many hospitals but the condition was the same. Finally, I came to Jindal as per the suggestion of my friend. I got admitted there for some weeks. With the help of daily exercises and systematical treatment methods, I started feeling relieved than what I was feeling before. Thanks to Jindal for helping me in my situation and reducing my problem.

Read MoreMrinmoy Pal

04 Jan 2019

Very Effective Treatments

Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews

4.4

I have long been plagued by sciatica and diabetes. Sciatica pain was unbearable at times and my sugar levels were pretty high. I applied to JNI for treatment in an Executive Room and to my dismay I had a really long waiting period. I had heard of JNI through a friend and I badly wanted to try something new for my pain. Finally when I got in, I was not able to cope with their system immediately (I guess it is tough for everyone initially though!). It took me at least 2 weeks to get used to strict diets, exercise (the pain was high initially) and the strict regimen. I however did try to follow whatever was said religiously and during my treatment period of 14 days , I did notice that a slight improvement in my sciatica was happening everyday – I was getting well day by day - it no longer hurt as much when I moved. Acupuncture and manipulative therapies work really well for that. I also did mild Yoga and exercise apart from diet control and these helped my sugar level as well. I came out a fit man which i still am As I look back, I feel it is really simple. All that you need to do is to exercise for an hour a day, and have control on your palate. Believe me - it works as it did for me!

Read MoreGilbert James

24 Dec 2018

Good Place

Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews

4.0

I took up treatment at JNI 2 months back for my menstrual problems. I was diagnosed with PCOD with insulin resistance. I have always had weight issues ever since I was a teen and we have never quite been able to figure out the true reason. The diet is pretty different – vegetable juices and whatnot! But it works wonders and I find that when you work out together with other people, it is easier to exercise and do tough stuff. I lost a good deal of weight and my cycles started becoming normal. I find it tough to keep up the rigorous regimen but I am determined to do so to stay fit and healthy. Really good place, would recommend to all!

Read MoreDurga Devi

24 Dec 2018

Recent Blogs

Naturopathy in Treating Rheumatoid Arthritis

The chronic inflammatory disorder Rheumatoid arthritis not only affects the joints but it can damage a host of the body systems which includes the lungs, skin, eyes and blood vessels. This arthritic condition affects the lining of the joints, leading to swelling, which is extreme

Read more

Naturopathic Medicine for Treating Abdominal Pain

Abdominal pain is called stomach ache as well. It is associated with serious and non-serious medical problems. The common cause of abdominal pain in irritable bowel syndrome, gastroenteritis, indigestion etc. The common symptoms of indigestion are diarrhoea and stomach cramps. As

Read more

Naturopathic Treatments for Allergic Rhinitis

Allergic rhinitis is an inflammatory condition affecting the sinuses, nasal passages, throat and ear. When a person inhales an allergen which he/she is highly sensitive to, such a condition might occur. Types of Allergic Rhinitis: Seasonal Allergy: The medicine mainly occurs duri

Read more
colon-hydrotherapy

Naturopathic Treatment for Maintaining Optimal Colon Health

Colon hydrotherapy helps in maintaining optimum health of the colon. It helps in removing faecal matter stuck on the wall of the colon and support bowel movement. Importance of Colon Hydrotherapy Colon hydrotherapy helps in improving the broad range of health conditions. By helpi

Read more

Holistic therapy for a healthier body and a happier mind

“No matter how much it gets abused, the body can restore balance. The first rule is to stop interfering with nature.” – Deepak Chopra Are you searching for ways to adopt a healthy lifestyle? We suggest you Holistic Therapy. Do you have any idea about what are Holistic Thera

Read more

Booked for treatment at Jindal Naturecure Institute? Here’s your checklist to prepare for the stay!

Are you ready to experience peace and relaxation in the lush green environment of Jindal Naturecure Hospital Bangalore Karnataka as you get top-notch natural treatment? The huge campus has wide open spaces, beautiful lawns, trees, and well-maintained gardens to help every individ

Read more

Copyright © 2019 All Rights Reserved | Jindal Naturecure Institute